September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
CLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, September 1, 2019
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, September 2, 2019
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Tue, September 3, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Wed, September 4, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Wed, September 4, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Thu, September 5, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Thu, September 5, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Fri, September 6, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Fri, September 6, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
10:30aP.Y.O.F.
P.Y.O.F.
Sat, September 7, 2019 10:30AM - 5PM
Price: $30 / hr
5:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Sat, September 7, 2019 5:30PM - 8PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
CLOSED to public
CLOSED to public
Sun, September 8, 2019
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, September 9, 2019
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Tue, September 10, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Wed, September 11, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Wed, September 11, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Thu, September 12, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Thu, September 12, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Fri, September 13, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Fri, September 13, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
10:30aP.Y.O.F.
P.Y.O.F.
Sat, September 14, 2019 10:30AM - 5PM
Price: $30 / hr
CLOSED to public
CLOSED to public
Sun, September 15, 2019
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, September 16, 2019
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Tue, September 17, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Wed, September 18, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Wed, September 18, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Thu, September 19, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Thu, September 19, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Fri, September 20, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Fri, September 20, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
10:30aP.Y.O.F.
P.Y.O.F.
Sat, September 21, 2019 10:30AM - 5PM
Price: $30 / hr
12pBOOKED
BOOKED
Sat, September 21, 2019 12PM - 2:30PM
5:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Sat, September 21, 2019 5:30PM - 8PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
CLOSED to public
CLOSED to public
Sun, September 22, 2019
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, September 23, 2019
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Tue, September 24, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Wed, September 25, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Wed, September 25, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Thu, September 26, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Thu, September 26, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Fri, September 27, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Fri, September 27, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
10:30aP.Y.O.F.
P.Y.O.F.
Sat, September 28, 2019 10:30AM - 5PM
Price: $30 / hr
5:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Sat, September 28, 2019 5:30PM - 8PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
CLOSED to public
CLOSED to public
Sun, September 29, 2019
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, September 30, 2019
1
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Tue, October 1, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
2
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Wed, October 2, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Wed, October 2, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
3
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Thu, October 3, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Thu, October 3, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
4
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Fri, October 4, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Fri, October 4, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
5
10:30aP.Y.O.F.
P.Y.O.F.
Sat, October 5, 2019 10:30AM - 5PM
Price: $30 / hr
5:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Sat, October 5, 2019 5:30PM - 8PM
Price: $65
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog