August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
CLOSED to public
CLOSED to public
Sun, July 28, 2019
10:30a Paint Furniture
Paint Furniture
Sun, July 28, 2019 10:30AM - 4PM
12p Fabric
Fabric
Sun, July 28, 2019 12PM - 2PM
29
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, July 29, 2019
30
6:30p Fabric
Fabric
Tue, July 30, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30p Herb Box
Herb Box
Tue, July 30, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/tuesday-fun
31
6:30p Palooza
Palooza
Wed, July 31, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30p SIGNS
SIGNS
Wed, July 31, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Thu, August 1, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Thu, August 1, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Fri, August 2, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Fri, August 2, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
CLOSED
CLOSED
Sat, August 3, 2019
CLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, August 4, 2019
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, August 5, 2019
6:30pChalk 101
Chalk 101
Tue, August 6, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/tuesday-fun
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Tue, August 6, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Wed, August 7, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Wed, August 7, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Thu, August 8, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Thu, August 8, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Fri, August 9, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Fri, August 9, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
12pFabric
Fabric
Sat, August 10, 2019 12PM - 2PM
4pFabric
Fabric
Sat, August 10, 2019 4PM - 6PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
4pSIGNS
SIGNS
Sat, August 10, 2019 4PM - 6:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
CLOSED to public
CLOSED to public
Sun, August 11, 2019
12pFabric
Fabric
Sun, August 11, 2019 12PM - 2PM
12pPalooza
Palooza
Sun, August 11, 2019 12PM - 2:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, August 12, 2019
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Tue, August 13, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pFamily Sign
Family Sign
Tue, August 13, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/tuesday-fun
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Wed, August 14, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Wed, August 14, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Thu, August 15, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Thu, August 15, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Fri, August 16, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Fri, August 16, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
12pPalooza
Palooza
Sat, August 17, 2019 12PM - 2:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
4pPalooza
Palooza
Sat, August 17, 2019 4PM - 6:30PM
4pSIGNS
SIGNS
Sat, August 17, 2019 4PM - 6:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
CLOSED to public
CLOSED to public
Sun, August 18, 2019
10:30aPaint Furniture
Paint Furniture
Sun, August 18, 2019 10:30AM - 4PM
12pFabric
Fabric
Sun, August 18, 2019 12PM - 2PM
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, August 19, 2019
6:30pBench
Bench
Tue, August 20, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/tuesday-fun
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Tue, August 20, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Wed, August 21, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Wed, August 21, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Thu, August 22, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Thu, August 22, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Fri, August 23, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Fri, August 23, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
12pFabric
Fabric
Sat, August 24, 2019 12PM - 2PM
4pFabric
Fabric
Sat, August 24, 2019 4PM - 6PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
4pSIGNS
SIGNS
Sat, August 24, 2019 4PM - 6:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
CLOSED to public
CLOSED to public
Sun, August 25, 2019
12pFabric
Fabric
Sun, August 25, 2019 12PM - 2PM
12pPalooza
Palooza
Sun, August 25, 2019 12PM - 2:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, August 26, 2019
6:30pChair
Chair
Tue, August 27, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/tuesday-fun
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Tue, August 27, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Wed, August 28, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Wed, August 28, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pFabric
Fabric
Thu, August 29, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/fabric-fun
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Thu, August 29, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
6:30pPalooza
Palooza
Fri, August 30, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/project-palooza
6:30pSIGNS
SIGNS
Fri, August 30, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/sign-catalog
CLOSED
CLOSED
Sat, August 31, 2019