April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
CLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, March 31, 2019
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, April 1, 2019
6:30pChalk 101
Chalk 101
Tue, April 2, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Price: $75
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/classesandworkshops
6:30pBOOKED
BOOKED
Wed, April 3, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
6:30pSigns & Projects
Signs & Projects
Thu, April 4, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $50
6:30pBOOKED
BOOKED
Fri, April 5, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
12pBOOKED
BOOKED
Sat, April 6, 2019 12PM - 2:30PM
Price: $50
4pSigns & Projects
Signs & Projects
Sat, April 6, 2019 4PM - 6:30PM
Price: $50
CLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, April 7, 2019
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, April 8, 2019
6:30pChalk 101
Chalk 101
Tue, April 9, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Price: $75
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/classesandworkshops
6:30pSigns & Projects
Signs & Projects
Wed, April 10, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $50
6:30pSigns & Projects
Signs & Projects
Thu, April 11, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $50
6:30pBOOKED
BOOKED
Fri, April 12, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
12pBOOKED
BOOKED
Sat, April 13, 2019 12PM - 3PM
4pSigns & Projects
Signs & Projects
Sat, April 13, 2019 4PM - 6:30PM
Price: $50
CLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, April 14, 2019
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, April 15, 2019
6:30pChalk 101
Chalk 101
Tue, April 16, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Price: $75
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/classesandworkshops
6:30pSigns & Projects
Signs & Projects
Wed, April 17, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $50
6:30pSigns & Projects
Signs & Projects
Thu, April 18, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $50
CLOSED
CLOSED
Fri, April 19, 2019
CLOSED
CLOSED
Sat, April 20, 2019
CLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, April 21, 2019
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, April 22, 2019
6:30pChalk 101
Chalk 101
Tue, April 23, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Price: $75
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/classesandworkshops
6:30pSigns & Projects
Signs & Projects
Wed, April 24, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $50
6:30pFULL
FULL
Thu, April 25, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
6:30pSigns & Projects
Signs & Projects
Fri, April 26, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $50
12pBOOKED
BOOKED
Sat, April 27, 2019 12PM - 3PM
4pBOOKED
BOOKED
Sat, April 27, 2019 4PM - 6:30PM
CLOSED
CLOSED
Sun, April 28, 2019
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon, April 29, 2019
6:30pChalk 101
Chalk 101
Tue, April 30, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Price: $75
http://www.thepainterscafe.com/classesandworkshops
1
6:30pBOOKED
BOOKED
Wed, May 1, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
2
6:30pBOOKED
BOOKED
Thu, May 2, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
3
6:30pSigns & Projects
Signs & Projects
Fri, May 3, 2019 6:30PM - 9PM
Price: $50
4
12pSigns & Projects
Signs & Projects
Sat, May 4, 2019 12PM - 2:30PM
Price: $50
4pBOOKED
BOOKED
Sat, May 4, 2019 4PM - 6:30PM

ANY NIGHT CAN BE BOOKED FOR A PRIVATE PARTY